Admin

SPED

Mrs. Steffensen
Learning Specialist deb.steffensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark Fisher Learning Specialist mark.fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacy Huston Physical Therapist stacy.huston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janet Knoezer Area Nurse janet.knoezer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amita Chugh Social Worker amita.chugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Fiore Speech Language Pathologist amy.fiore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allison Poley Occupational Therapist allison.poley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.