Staff List


Name Grade Email Phone 
Allen, Marci 2nd Grade Teacher marci.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8226
Becker, Sue 1st Grade Teacher spbecker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9953
Bryars, Matt Facility Manager   Mathew.Bryars@jeffco.k12.co.us 303 982-9215
Burnett, Michelle
Instructional Coach msburnet@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9968
Edingfield,Megan 3rd Grade Teacher megan.edingfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8220
Fisher, Mark SPED Teacher Intermediate mrfisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5735
Franco, Stephanie ESL Teacher stephanie.franco@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8220
Gonzalez, Pegi Cafeteria Manager msgonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8212
Hoekstra, James 4th/5th Grade Teacher jhoekstr@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9969
Hoffhines, Denise Literacy Interventionist dhoffhin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4741
Ita, Martina Social Worker Martina.Ita@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7557
Kendrick, Cathy Social Emotional Learning Specialist catherine.kendricks@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-6998
Knickelbein, Celia 4th Grade Teacher celia.knickelbein@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9967
Larsen, Kevin 5th grade Band kevin.Larsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7354
Leighty, Meredith Principal  mleighty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5495
Lillard, Julee SSN3 Teacher jlillard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8211
Luna, Sonia Health Aid sonia.hernandezLuna@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8222
McMahon, Sarah Art Teacher sarmcmah@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1702
Miller, Tesla Library Paraprofessional tesla.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8220
Peters, Eric
Music Teacher
epeters@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3473
Poley, Allison Occupational Therapist apoley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4354
Quinn, Tyler PE Teacher Tyler.Quinn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8148
Rusch, Pam Kindergarten pjrusch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8000
Saeger, Michelle 3rd grade teacher michelle.saeger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9301
Schillinger, Brenna Speech and Language/SLP brenna.schillinge@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3892
Sebastiani, Tim  Night Custodial tim.sebastiani@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8220
Steffensen, Deb Kindergarten dsteffen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2965
Steinbach, Tina School Secretary tsteinba@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1869
Thompson, Jen 2nd Grade Teacher jechrist@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7953
Truax, Brian 1st Grade Teacher brian.truax@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2196
Walker, Lynn Principal Secretary lpwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2187
Warwick, Erynn 5th grade Teacher  erynn.warwick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0972
Weber-Talbot, Anita Learning Specialist anita.weber-talbot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2802
West, Jonathan Orchestra  jonathan.west@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5809
 SUPPORT STAFF      
Acosta-Garcia, Donna Para Educator Donna.Acosta-Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8220
Chavez, Lonnelle Para Educator lonnelle.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8220
Cherne, Kelly Para Educator ISP kelly.cherne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8220
Churchill, Diane Kithen Assistance diane.churchill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8220
Cox, Charlize Para Educator ISP charlize.cox@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8220
DeHerrera, Sandy Para Educator sandra.deherrera@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8220
Hood, Kim Para Professional kim.hood@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8220
Keys, Zeph Para Educator ISP zephaniah.keys@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mewborn, Amy Para Educator amy.mewborn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8220
Mondragon, Gladis Para Professional gladis.mondragon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8220
Quintana, Rachael Para Educator ISP rachael.quintana@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8220
  HTML

4th Grade Teacher
303-982-8192
303-982-8192
303-982-8192
303-982-0576
303-982-0576
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.