Admin

Staff List


Name Grade Email Phone 
Abramowitz, Lori Counselor lori.abramowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Becker, Sue 1st Grade Teacher spbecker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9953
Benning-Arnett, Anthony Facility Manager   Anthony.Benning-Arnett@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8215
Burnett, Michelle
Instructional Coach msburnet@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9968
Erickson, Celeste School Psychologist celeste.erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8220
Fiore, Amy Speech Language Pathologist aefiore@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8208
Fisher, Mark SPED Teacher Intermediate mrfisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5735
Franco, Stephanie ESL Teacher stephanie.franco@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8220
Gonzalez, Pegi Cafeteria Manager msgonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8212
Hoekstra, James 5th Grade Teacher jhoekstr@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9969
Hoffhines, Denise Literacy Interventionist dhoffhin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4741
     
Huston, Stacy Physical Therapist stacy.huston@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Kendrick, Cathy Social Emotional Learning Specialist catherine.kendricks@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-6998
Leighty, Meredith Principal  mleighty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5495
Lillard, Julee SSN3 Teacher jlillard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8211
Martinez, Melanie SSN2 Teacher mnmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9951
McMahon, Sarah Art Teacher sarmcmah@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1702
Miller, Tesla Library Paraprofessional tesla.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Peters, Eric
Music Teacher
epeters@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3473
Poley, Allison Occupational Therapist apoley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4354
 Quinn, Tyler PE Teacher  Tyler.Quinn@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rusch, Pam Kindergarten/1st grd Teacher pjrusch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8000
Saeger, Michelle 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher michelle.saeger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9301
Schulkind, Laura 4th Grade Teacher laura.schulkind@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3892
Steffensen, Deb 3rd/4th Grade Teacher dsteffen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2965
Steinbach, Tina School Secretary tsteinba@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1869
Thompson, Jen 2nd Grade Teacher jechrist@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7953
Walker, Lynn Principal Secretary lpwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2187
 Warwick, Erynn 5th grade Teacher   erynn.warwick@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0972
 West, Jonathan Orchestra  jonathan.west@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 Zurkowski, Patricia 1st/KG  Teacher    
 

4th Grade Teacher
303-982-8192
303-982-8192
303-982-8192
303-982-0576
303-982-0576
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.