Admin

Staff List


Name Grade Email Phone 
Abramowitz, Lori Counselor lori.abramowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Allen, Marci 3rd Grade Teacher
maallen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8226
Aumiller, Jan Health Aide
jaaumill@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8222
Becker, Sue 1st Grade Teacher spbecker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9953
Burnett, Michelle
Instructional Coach msburnet@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9968
Fichter, Janet ESL Teacher janet.fichter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Fiore, Amy Speech Language Pathologist aefiore@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8208
Fisher, Mark SPED Teacher Intermediate mrfisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5735
Gonzalez, Pegi Cafeteria Manager msgonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8212
Hoekstra, James 5th Grade Teacher jhoekstr@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9969
Hoffhines, Denise Literacy Interventionist dhoffhin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4741
Holcombe, Andrew Band Teacher aholcomb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6267
Huston, Stacy Physical Therapist stacy.huston@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Johnson, Suzanne 4th Grade Teacher swjohnso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9306
Jones, Samuel PE Teacher
sgjones@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5065
Kendrick, Cathy Social Emotional Learning Specialist Catherine.kendrick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6998
Leighty, Meredith Principal  mleighty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5495
Lillard, Julee SSN3 Teacher jlillard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8211
TBD Facilities Manager 

303-982-8215
Malmo, Lauren 5th Grade Teacher lmalmo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7968
Martinez, Melanie SSN2 Teacher mnmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9951
McMahon, Sarah Art Teacher sarmcmah@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1702
Miller, Tesla Library Paraprofessional tesla.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Peters, Eric
Music Teacher
epeters@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3473
Poley, Allison Occupational Therapist apoley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4354
Rusch, Pam Kindergarten/1st grd Teacher pjrusch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8000
Saeger, Michelle 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher michelle.saeger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9301
Sailas, Monica Orchestra Teacher msailas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8269
Schulkind, Laura 4th Grade Teacher laura.schulkind@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3892
Steffensen, Deb SPED Teacher Primary dsteffen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2965
Steinbach, Tina School Secretary tsteinba@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1869
Steinke, Candice Kindergarten Teacher csteinke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9307
Thompson, Jen 2nd Grade Teacher jechrist@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7953
TBD Social Worker


Walker, Lynn Principal Secretary lpwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2187

4th Grade Teacher
303-982-8192
303-982-8192
303-982-8192
303-982-0576
303-982-0576
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.