Admin

SPED

Mrs. Steffensen
Learning Specialist deb.steffensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark Fisher Learning Specialist mark.fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacy Huston Physical Therapist stacy.huston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janet Knoezer Area Nurse janet.knoezer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janie Tyler Social Worker janie.tyler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Fiore Speech Language Pathologist amy.fiore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Poley Occupational Therapist apoley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.