SPED

Melanie Martinez
Learning Specialist
melanie.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us


Mark Fisher Learning Specialist
mark.fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacy Huston Physical Therapist stacy.huston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janet Knoezer Area Nurse janet.knoezer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Celeste Erickson School Psychologist
celeste.erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Fiore Speech Language Pathologist amy.fiore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allison Poley Occupational Therapist allison.poley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.