SPED

Anita Weber-Talbot Learning Specialist anita.weber-talbot@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark Fisher Learning Specialist
mark.fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacy Huston Physical Therapist stacy.huston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenny Leete Area Nurse Jenny.Lette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martina Ita School Social Worker martina.ita@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brenna Schillinger Speech Language Pathologist brenna.schillinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allison Poley Occupational Therapist allison.poley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.