Admin

Staff List


Name Grade Email Phone Number 
Ahn, Laura Orchestra Teacher lahn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8236 
Allen, Marci 4th Grade Teacher
maallen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8226 
Becker, Sue 1st Grade Teacher spbecker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9953 
Blatt, Robyn Kindergarten Teacher rblatt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8193
Burnett, Michelle Instructional Coach msburnet@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9968 
Coltrin, Stacy
ESL Teacher scoltrin@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0576
Elste, Carrie Social Worker celste@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5037
Fisher, Mark SPED Teacher Intermediate mrfisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5735
Glynn, Linda Digital Teacher Librarian lglynn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4506 
Gonzalez, Pegi Cafeteria Manager msgonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8212 
Hoekstra, James 6th Grade Teacher jhoekstr@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9969  
Hoffhines, Denise Literacy Interventionist dhoffhin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4741
Holcombe, Andrew Band Teacher aholcomb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6267
Johnson, Suzanne 4th Grade Teacher swjohnso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9306 
Kentner, Catherine
Music Teacher
ckentner@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-6281
Kuhn, Pete 3rd Grade Teacher pkuhn@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8192
LaGrange, Joanna 2nd Grade Teacher jlagrange@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8478
Leighty, Meredith Principal  mleighty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5495
Lillard, Julee SSN Teacher K-3rd jlillard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8211 
Malmo, Lauren 6th Grade Teacher lmalmo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7968 
Marmon, Shayna Speech Therapist smarmon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8204
Medina, Rick Art Teacher rimedina@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8197
Martinez, Melanie SSN Teacher 4th-6th mnmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9951
Murray, Mary 3rd Grade Teacher mmurray@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8196
Poley, Allison Occupational Therapist apoley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4354
Reynolds, Craig
Physical Education Teacher
crareyno@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2121
Rusch, Pam Kindergarten Teacher pjrusch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8000 
Saeger, Michelle 2nd Grade Teacher mpersons@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9301
Schroeder, Karen Physical Education Teacher kschroed@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7542
Smith, Shelby Health Aide shasmith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8205
Steffensen, Deb SPED Teacher Primary dsteffen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2965
Steinbach, Tina School Secretary tsteinba@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1869
Steinke, Candice 1st Grade Teacher csteinke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9307
Thompson, Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher jechrist@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7953 
Vigil, Jerry Facilities Manager jvigil@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8215
Walker, Lynn Principal's Secretary lpwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2187 
Walters, Travis 5th Grade Teacher twalters@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8201 

4th Grade Teacher
303-982-8192
303-982-8192
303-982-8192
303-982-0576
303-982-0576
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.